The person hosting my blog template seems to have a bit of trouble with his/her host, and if you read my blog at the site rather than on an RSS feed, you probably noticed that there are all these “Bandwidth exceeded” notices all over the page.
I’m out of pocket for today, but I’ll be fixing it sometime tonight or tomorrow.

First draft of my prospectus turned in yesterday morning. I feel pretty good, but I know I’ll have a lot of work to do over the next month or so. T-minus 11 days until data collection begins. Next week I’m talking to a bunch of different classes in hopes that they will take the survey. I have access to something like 12 sections of classes in another department, and I’m hoping to get at least 150-200 participants form there. If I can get another 150 or so from my home department and another 50 from various other sources, I’ll be right where I need to be. Fingers crossed!!

