, you’ll appreciate this.

I was waiting on a friend yesterday afternoon (for coffee) and I decided to use the free time I had to make my color and cut appointments. (I’ve been going to one place for hair cuts and another to get it colored…I know.) I called up my color place, and was told that the guy I’ve been going to for 5 years up and moved to Yuma, AZ. Yeah. Yuma. And last time I went to him, he made no mention of the fact he was planning to do this, and it hasn’t been that long (though you’d never know it by looking at my roots…I digress).

So now I’m just going to go to one place for everything. I know it sounds way easier, but dude, where else am I going to be able to get full color and highlights for $45?! That’s about what I pay for a friggin’ haircut. Sigh.

Seriously, Yuma? I’d love to know the story behind that move. I’m guessing it involves either getting with a chick or getting far, far away from one.

