-I’m exhausted. Just exhausted.

-I spilled an ENTIRE cup of coffee on the carpet this morning. It’s like I forgot I was holding it and it went everywhere. I was late to work because I had to treat the carpet and sop up what I could. I have no caffeine in my system and I am pissy.

-Scott has become another person, and not for the better. I don’t know what the fuck is going on.

-I hung out w/ a few of my friends last night. One of them just got divorced and he is really bitter. I feel so bad for him because he’s one of the nicest and most “together” people I know. He didn’t deserve that.

+Last night of class is tonight.

+We’ve been getting presents in the mail almost every other day.

-I put in the order for flowers yesterday afternoon and it was more than we had budgeted. Scott was mad about it and took it out me. Nice.

+ Even still, we’re getting a bouquet, 6 boutenneires, and 4 corsages for less than $250.

-: 5
+: 3

I hope things improve for me.

