Last night Scott and I made paella and had Utz over (he called us about 15 minutes before it was ready and we told him to come on over). I should have taken a picture of the paella, because it looked really good and tasted even better. I have leftovers for today, as a matter of fact, packed in my Mr. Bento. Apparently this thing has a lot of fans, with a bunch of websites that document what people put in their Mr. Bentos. It really is awesome because you have four containers to put things in. Yesterday was pasta, salad, cheese and crackers, and peanut butter cookies. And it was sooo good. One of the containers is good for putting soup in because it’s totally sealed and won’t leak. Not only that, but when you heat things up in the morning and put them in the jar, they’re still hot hours later (therefore you don’t need a microwave). Maybe I’ll start taking pictures of my lunch. 🙂

Tonight I’m going to Decatur to hang out w/ my dad and sister a little bit. My dad’s going to Germany for I think 10 days (or maybe 2 weeks). That should be fun for him, considering I don’t think that he’s ever left the country (except for Canada). Tomorrow I’m having lunch w/ my friend Rashmee who’s coming back from Argentina today after having been gone a whole year. I’ve really, really missed her.

Oh, and I went to the gym this morning at 6:45. Kick ass!

