I am never ever ever attending another one of that harpy’s yoga classes. She doesn’t know what the hell she is doing, and consequently, I was still sore yesterday from Tuesday class. WTF-ever. I’ve been to so many yoga classes that were far more strenuous than hers and I never felt sore afterwards. She did a lot of strength stuff but little to no fluidity or stretching poses. That’s not yoga, darlin’. Yesterday, I did some upperbody stuff, 33 minutes on the elliptical, and then some ab work, push-ups and some stretching for a total of an hour and five minutes. Not bad. I’m going today after work to make 4 days in a row. It takes 21 days to establish a habit, so I’m almost 1/5 of the way there. Ha.

Yesterday I spent a good part of the day packing up my office for the impending move (a little more than a month away). It will be nice to get the hell out of here, even if my new digs are about half the size of my current office. At least it’s clean, renovated, and all that jazz. I basically have a cubicle within an office, which is way nicer than what most of the other staff people got (cubicles out in the open). There’s a lot of shit in here that I’m hoping my boss will give me the OK to get rid of. Seriously, do I need paper copies of all the e-mails from the person who had my job 3 years ago? No. So let me pitch them, dammit!

I bought some new shoes yesterday. They’re cute, but in need of breaking in/scuffing. I tried to find a picture online, but couldn’t. They’re red wedges with a small bow on the front and a peep toe. They’re sexy and they make me tall. Woohoo!

