I have been on the phone practically non stop since 8:15 this morning. Somebody stop me!

It’s been nice having Scott home for the past couple days, even if he is leaving again tonight. It’s not so bad because this time I’ll be joining him in a few days. We’ll hang out in ATL this weekend and I know it’ll be a hell of a lot of fun. We may try to go salsa dancing since we’ve been taking lessons. The hotel we’re staying at is supposed to be really cool (and the University’s paying for it, so yay!).

My boss is talking about scoring some grant money so that they could pay me $30-40K a year to be a project director and write for the Policy Center. Can I get a hell yeah? That would be so freaking sweet.

I just had a bottle of raspberry seltzer blow all over the kitchen here at work. I was wiping everything down. It now smells like berries. How embarrassing!

Holy shit, I forgot my coffee this morning. I neeeeeeeeeeeeeed some caffeine.

